Welcome to Style Cruises

At Style Cruises we specialise in the diverse world of cruising offering knowledgeable and impartial advice together with the best possible service. Our site is packed with information about all the cruise lines and all the cruise ships operating throughout the world. If you see something you like why not contact us to check availability and the best price. We cruise and have had first hand experience of many of the cruise lines featured and naturally we have our favourites - look out for our recommendations.
Style Cruises, the best place to book your next or your first cruise – why not cruise the world and book with Style!

Style Cruises Recommends – River Cruising

Choosing your river cruise, especially if it is your first, can be confusing. Many of the lines cruise on the same rivers with itineraries which are very similar but they do all have their own unique features. To make is easy we have put together our guide to river cruising. This guide features the top river cruise lines and details what is included in the cruise fare, the rivers they cruise and if we have seen one of their ships, our own review. So why not take a look at our Guide to River Cruising and don't hesitate to call if you have any questions. Read more...........

Christmas Opening Hours

We are taking some time off over the Christmas & New Year period
This is when we shall be open (and closed!)

Christmas Opening Hours

Monday 22nd December – Open 9.30am to 5.30pm
Tuesday 23rd December – Closed
Wednesday 24th December – Closed
Thursday 25th December – Closed
Friday 26th December – Closed
Saturday 27th December – Closed
Sunday 28th December – Closed

Monday 29th December – Open 9.30am to 5.30pm
Tuesday 30th December – Open 9.30 to 5.30pm

Wednesday 31st December – Closed
Thursday 1st January – Closed
Friday 2nd January – Closed
Saturday 3rd January – Closed
Sunday 4th January – Closed

Monday 5th January 2015 – Open as usual 9.30am to 5.30pm

Ocean Cruise Search

Earliest date
Latest date
Days away?
Will you fly?
Cruise line?
Where?
Ship Rating?
Size of ship?
Wheelchair?
Children?